Safety in times of pandemic – wherever people meet.

Safety in times of pandemic –

wherever people meet.

hygate

With the hygate as a supplement to your existing hygiene concept, you bring more people together on site again – a simple step towards more safety!

The hygate disinfects users within a few seconds! People but also objects are reliably disinfected in the hygate for at least 8 hours. With the help of the German BAuA listed disinfectant Vir-Ag-O® protect, developed and manufactured in Germany, SARS-CoV-2 and almost all other bacteria and viruses on surfaces, clothing and human skin are reliably killed. Absolutely harmless and without any health side effects! The effective gate technology paired with the new, unique agent delivers an effectiveness that has never been seen before. This effect lasts for at least 8 hours, so that continuous protection is provide after the disinfection process. It actively kills germs, prevents smear infections and thus interrupts part of the chain of infections.

  • Retirements and Nursing Homes
  • Schools, Day-care Canters and Educational Institutions
  • Agencies, Museums, Public Buildings
  • Airports, Train Stations etc.
  • Sport Events
  • Trade Fairs / Events
  • Concerts, Conferences
  • Shopping Malls, Restaurants, Cinemas

This is how the hygate works:

This is how the hygate works:

A simple, quick process without waiting time. The hygate uses the disinfection Vir-Ag-O® protect. Tanks to the fine mist in the cabin, the agent is evenly distributed on surfaces. Regardless of whether it is textiles or human skin, it ensures lasting, comprehensive protection.

hygate

Duration per person 15 to 35 sec.
Costs about 20 cents per person

Duration per person 15 to 35 sec.
Costs about 20 cents per person

A proven and tested disinfection process from the Biotech area.

Silver has been used successfully as a disinfectant in medicine and in the hygiene sector for many years. The big advantage here is that the agent disinfects reliably an maintains it’s disinfecting effect for several hours. The product fulfils all criteria of the EU Biocidal Product *Directive 98/8EG and the Biocide Regulation (EU) No. 528/2012. In addition, Vir-Ag-O® protect, has been successfully tested in a recognized German institute so that safe use is guaranteed.

Vir-Ag-O® protect, does not contain alcohol or sodium hypochlorite

* Directive 98/8EG and the Biocide Regulation (EU) No. 528/2012. In addition, Vir-Ag-O® protect, has been successfully tested in a recognized German institute so that safe use is guaranteed.

Vir-Ag-O

Sicherheit in Zeiten der Pandemie – überall dort, wo Menschen sich treffen.

Sicherheit in Zeiten der Pandemie –

überall dort, wo Menschen sich treffen.

hygate

Mit dem hygate als Ergänzung zu Ihrem bestehenden Hygienekonzept bringen Sie wieder mehr Menschen vor Ort zusammen – ein einfacher Schritt zu mehr Sicherheit!

Das hygate desinfiziert Benutzer innerhalb weniger Sekunden! Personen aber auch Gegenstände werden verlässlich und für mindestens 8 Stunden desinfiziert. Mithilfe des in Deutschland entwickelten und hergestellten Desinfektionsmittels Vir-Ag-O® protect werden SARS-CoV-2 und auch fast alle anderen Bakterien und Viren auf Oberflächen, Kleidung und der menschlichen Haut zuverlässig abgetötet. Die effektive Schleusentechnik gepaart mit dem neuen einzigartigen Mittel liefert eine noch nie dagewesene Wirksamkeit. Dieser Schutz besteht für mindestens 8 Stunden, so dass nach dem Desinfektionsvorgang ein kontinuierlicher Schutz gegeben ist. Es werden aktiv Keime abgetötet, Schmierinfektionen verhindert und die Infektionskette unterbrochen.

  • Alten- und Pflegeheime

  • Schulen, Kitas, Bildungseinrichtungen

  • Ämter, Museen, Öffentliche Gebäude

  • Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe etc.

  • Sportveranstaltungen

  • Messen / Events

  • Konzerte, Konferenzen

  • Einkaufszentren, Gastronomie, Kinos

So funktioniert das hygate:

So funktioniert das hygate:

Ein einfaches, schnelles Verfahren ohne großen Zeitverlust. Das hygate verwendet das Desinfektionsmittel Vir-Ag-O® protect. Durch den feinen Nebel in der Kabine verteilt sich das Mittel gleichmäßig auf Oberflächen. Egal ob textile Stoffe oder menschliche Haut, es sorgt so für einen anhaltenden, flächendeckenden Schutz.

hygate

Dauer pro Person 15 bis 35 Sek.
Kosten pro Person ca. 20 Cent

Ein bewährtes und erprobtes Desinfektionsverfahren aus dem BioTech-Bereich.

Seit vielen Jahren wird Nanosilber in der Medizin und im Hygiene-Bereich erfolgreich als Desinfektionsmittel eingesetzt. Der große Vorteil dabei ist, dass das Mittel zuverlässig desinfiziert und seine desinfizierende Wirkung über mehrere Stunden aufrechterhält. Dabei erfüllt das Produkt alle Kriterien der EU Biozidprodukte*-Richtlinie 98/8/EG und der Biozid Verordnung (EU) Nr. 528/2012. Zudem wurde Vir-Ag-O® protect erfolgreich in einem anerkannten deutschen Institut geprüft, sodass eine sichere Verwendung gewährleistet ist.

Vir-Ag-O® protect enthält keinen Alkohol und kein Natriumhypochlorid!

* Biozidprodukte vorsichtig verwenden. Vor Gebrauch stets Etikett und Produktinformationen lesen.

Vir-Ag-O